Harry Kramer
(weltweit)
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 307
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
kramer@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Clemens Kuhnert
(Mittlerer Osten / Afrika /
weltweit)
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 386
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
kuhnert@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Jana Lang
(Nord Deutschland)
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 257
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
lang@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Gudrun Kenner
(Süd Deutschland, Schweiz, Österreich)
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 327
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
kenner@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Katja Eckert
(Nord / West Europa)
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 350
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
eckert@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Patrick Renner
(Nord / West Europa)
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 217
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
p.renner@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Katja Gärtner
(Süd / Ost Europa)
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 306
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
gaertner@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Ben Ortlepp
(Asien)
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 228
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
ortlepp@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Wendy Fett
(Amerika, Spanien, Portugal)
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 352
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
fett@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
 
Petra Plagge
(Key Account Manager)
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 3771 505 308
+49 (0) 3771 505 209
plagge@nickelhuette-aue.de ]
 
     
     
   
     

    NICKELHÜTTE AUE GMBH  |  KONTAKTE  |  KONTAKT ROHSTOFFE